INTEGRATION

Our team of experts is at your service to carry out all your projects around Microsoft Dynamics: implementation, migration, or functional evolutions by exploiting the Microsoft ecosystem. In any case, we propose to use the M methodology that we have developed and tested since 2006. It is a unique project methodology combining the best of agility with a packaged approach.

Analysis and Framing

We organize analysis workshops to define a list of detailed features for your future CRM. Our expert role is to advise you as best you can so that you can make the most of standard features and control your budget. We will also put functional priorities in order to cut your project into several batches.

Each batch will run in the form of sprints during which our technical consultants, supervised by a project manager, will set up the fields, develop workflows, plugins and interfaces with your IS. Finally, they will take care of the recovery of your data. This phase can be carried out on site or remotely depending on your wishes.

Setting and development

Tests and Recipes

The quality of our services is at the heart of our concerns. We will therefore pay special attention to testing and validating each of our interventions in accordance with the defined features. Your users will also be put to work to ensure that the tool works.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users.

INTEGRATION

Notre équipe d’experts est à votre service pour réaliser tous vos projets autour de Microsoft Dynamics : mise en place, migration, ou encore évolutions fonctionnelles en exploitant l’écosystème de Microsoft. Dans tous les cas, nous vous proposons d’utiliser la méthodologie M que nous avons développée et éprouvée depuis 2006. Il s’agit d’une méthodologie projet unique alliant le meilleur de l’agilité avec une approche forfaitisée.

Analyse & Cadrage

Nous organisons des ateliers d’analyse afin de définir une liste des fonctionnalités détaillées pour votre futur CRM. Notre rôle d’expert est de vous conseiller au mieux afin que vous puissiez exploiter au maximum les fonctionnalités standards et maîtriser ainsi votre budget. Nous allons également mettre des priorités fonctionnelles afin de découper votre projet en plusieurs lots.

Chaque lot fonctionnera sous forme de sprints durant lesquels nos consultants techniques, encadrés par un chef de projet, paramétreront les champs, développeront des workflows, des plugins et des interfaces avec votre SI. Enfin, ils se chargeront de la reprise de vos données. Cette phase peut être réalisée sur site ou à distance selon vos souhaits.

Paramétrage & Développement

Tests & Recettes

La qualité de nos prestations est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous allons donc porter une attention particulière à tester et valider chacune de nos interventions conformément aux fonctionnalités définies. Vos utilisateurs seront également mis à contribution afin de garantir le bon fonctionnement de l’outil.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et d'améliorer l'expérience de nos utilisateurs.